facebook tracking
DEPARTMENT

KITCHEN

Connect

Here you can find jobs related to all of the positions Back of House; in the Kitchen of the restaurant.


WE ARE HIRING PASSIONATE PEOPLE

Join the O'Learys family if you recognize yourself in these slogans:

  • Be You At O'Learys we want you to feel at ease, to be yourself and to bring out your personality. We call it - Be you!
  • Team Player As an employee you are a member of a team and at O'Learys you will find Your Second Living Room. At O'Learys everyone is equally important and everyone contributes to become a winning team. We see you as a - Team Player!
  • Dedication to Details To reach further and to develop higher quality of service, food and drinks every detail Counts. We believe that you have - Dedication to Details!


All jobs

CORE VALUES

We believe in developing people with values consistent with our own:

- Fair - We embrace diversity. We work as a team, are fair at all times and keep our doors open to all.

- Passionate - We do things wholeheartedly and embrace our passion for food, service and people.

- Proud - We are each of us proud to be a part of the family, our restaurant and our craft.

ADVANTAGES TO WORK WITHIN OUR FAMILY

To be a part of a strong community is one of the benefits to join us. Here are some other:

  • Challenge yourself

    Get motivated with competitions and challenges

  • Develop

    Develop through our introduction and training program and of coruse our leadership programs.

  • Career opportunities

    Go further in your career by becoming a manager, trainer, work at different O’Learys restaurants around the world or become a franchisee

  • Staff benefit program

    Get discounts and offers on a variety of products and services, for example taxi, hotel, magazines and exercise and naturally at O’Learys group of restaurants

Sveavägen 168
113 46 Stockholm Directions info@olearys.se +468-545 165 30

O'Learys Abu Dhabi Airport

Food Court T3 at Abu Dhabi Airport
Abu Dhabi Directions abudhabi.airport@olearys.ae

O'Learys Al Barsha

Al Barsha
Dubai Directions

O'Learys Alingsås

Kungsgatan 29
441 30 Alingsås Directions alingsas@olearys.se

O'Learys Arlanda Sky City

Sky City
190 60 Stockholm-Arlanda Directions arlanda_skycity@olearys.se

O'Learys Arlanda T2

Arlanda Airport, Terminal 2, Airside
Stockholm, Arlanda Directions arlanda_t2@olearys.se

O'Learys Arlanda T4

Stockholm Arlanda Airport
190 45 Stockholm-Arlanda Directions arlanda_t4@olearys.se

O'Learys Arlanda T5

Terminal 5 Departure
190 60 Stockholm-Arlanda Directions arlanda_t5@olearys.se

O'Learys Arvika

Kyrkogatan 37
671 31 Arvika Directions arvika@olearys.se

O'Learys Askersund

Lilla Bergsgatan 6
696 30 Askersund Directions askersund@olearys.se

O'Learys Avesta

Markustorget 1
774 30 Avesta Directions avesta@olearys.se

O'Learys Bakers

Mannerheimintie 12
00100 Helsinki Helsinki Directions bakers.olearys@restel.fi

O'Learys Beijing

B502 Greenport International Business Center No 2 Siwei Boulevard
Beijing Directions

O'Learys Bollnäs

Östra Stationsgatan 17
821 42 Bollnäs Directions bollnas@olearys.se

O'Learys Borlänge

Borganäsvägen 48
784 33 Borlänge Directions borlange@olearys.se

O'Learys Borås

Stationsgatan 16
503 38 Borås Directions boras@olearys.se

O'Learys Budapest Airport

Liszt Ferenc International Airport Terminal 2
1185 Budapest Directions budapestairport@olearys.hu

O'Learys Caribia

Kongressikuja 1
20540 Turku Helsinki Directions caribia@olearys.fi

O'Learys Changi T1

80 Airport Boulevard #03-52 Terminal 1, Changi Airport
Changi Directions changi.t1@olearys.sg

O'Learys Changi T2

Changi Airport Terminal 2 Kopitiam
Singapore Directions changi.t2@olearys.sg +65 65 46 0962

O'Learys Drammen

Amtmand Blomsgata 2
3015 Drammen Directions drammen@olearys.no +47 405 80 048

O'Learys Entré Malmö Bowling

Fredsgatan 3
212 12 Malmö Directions entremalmo@olearys.se

O'Learys Eskilstuna

Nybrogatan 5
630 14 Eskilstuna Directions eskilstuna@olearys.se

O'Learys Fagersta

Blomstervägen 1
737 44 Fagersta Directions fagersta@olearys.se

O'Learys Falköping

S:t Olofsgatan 26
521 43 Falköping Directions falkoping@olearys.se

O'Learys Falun

Trotzgatan 9-11
791 71 Falun Directions falun@olearys.se

O'Learys Farsta

Farstaplan 2
123 47 Farsta Stockholm Directions farsta@olearys.se

O'Learys Finspång Bowling

Grosvadsvägen 5
612 41 Finspång Directions finspangbowling@olearys.se

O'Learys Fredrikstad

Gamle beddingsvei 28
1671 Kråkerøy Directions fredrikstad@olearys.no +47 405 80 066

O'Learys Fujairah Mall

Fujairah Mall
Fujairah Directions Inquiry.Fujairah@olearyssportsrestaurant.ae +971 9 223 5356

O'Learys Gamla Stan

Järntorgsgatan 3-5
103 11 Stockholm Directions gamlastan@olearys.se

O'Learys Gent Event Center

Dok Noord 7/301
BE-9000 Gent Directions

O'Learys Gränbystaden

Marknadsgatan 1
754 60 Uppsala Directions

O'Learys Gustavsberg

Gustavsbergs Centrum
134 30 Gustavsberg Stockholm Directions gustavsberg@olearys.se

O'Learys Gävle

Drottninggatan 6  
803 20 Gävle Directions gavle@olearys.se

O'Learys Göteborg Avenyn

Kungsportsavenyn 9
411 36 Göteborg Directions avenyn@olearys.se

O'Learys Göteborg Central

Drottningtorget 1
411 03 Göteborg Directions goteborg.central@olearys.se

O'Learys Göteborg Järntorget

Norra Allégatan 2-5
413 01 Göteborg Directions

O'Learys Göteborg Södra Bowling

Mölndalsvägen 95
412 63 Göteborg Directions

O'Learys Haikou

2/F, Departure Halls Passenger Terminal Building, Haikou Meilan International Airport
571126 Haikou Directions haikou.airport@olearys.com.cn

O'Learys Halmstad

Storgatan 18
302 43 Halmstad Directions halmstad@olearys.se

O'Learys Hamar

Strandgaten 21
2317 Hamar Directions hamar@olearys.no

O'Learys Haninge

Anunds gränd 2
136 42 Haninge Stockholm Directions haninge@olearys.se

O'Learys Hanoi

38 Ba Trieu, Hang Bai Ward
Hoan Kiem District Hanoi City Directions

O'Learys Helsingborg

Rådhustorget 10
252 21 Helsingborg Directions

O'Learys Helsinki Airport

Helsinki-Vantaa Airport, Lentäjäntie 3
FI-01530 Vantaa Helsinki Directions helsinkiairport@olearys.fi

O'Learys Helsinki Forum

Mannerheimvägen 20
0100 Helsinki Helsinki Directions forum.helsinki@olearys.fi

O'Learys Hemsedal

Hemsedal Skisenter
3560 Hemsedal Directions

O'Learys Heron City

Dialoggatan 2
141 75 Kungens Kurva Stockholm Directions

O'Learys Hilton Creek

Baniyas Rood
Dubai Directions

O'Learys Hong Kong Airport

Unit 6W524, L6 West Hall Departures Floor Passenger Terminal Building, HK Intl Airport Lantau Island, HK
Hong Kong Directions

O'Learys Huddinge

Sjödalstorget 11
141 47 Huddinge Stockholm Directions

O'Learys Hudiksavall

Storgatan 36
824 30 Hudiksvall Directions

O'Learys Iso Omena

Suomenlahdentie 1
00230 Espoo Espoo Directions

O'Learys Jakobstad

Alholmsgatan 1
686 00 Jakobstad Jakobstad Directions jakobstad@olearys.fi

O'Learys Jönköping

V:a Storgatan 16
553 15 Jönköping Directions jonkoping@olearys.se 036-12 00 60

O'Learys Kalmar

Larmtorget 4
392 32 Kalmar Directions kalmar@olearys.se 0480-49 37 76

O'Learys Karlskoga Bowling

Värmlandsvägen 8
691 32 Karlskoga Directions

O'Learys Karlstad

Drottningatan 14
652 25 Karlstad Directions karlstad@olearys.se

O'Learys Kastrup T2 Airside

Kastrup T2 Airside
2770 Kastrup Airport Directions kastrupt2airside@olearys.dk

O'Learys Kastrup T2 Landside

Kastrup T2 Landside
2770 Kastrup Airport Directions kastrupt2landside@olearys.dk

O'Learys Katinkulta

Katinkullantie 15
886 10 Vuokatti Directions Vuokatti +358 438248514

O'Learys Katrineholm

Storgatan 20
641 45 Katrineholm Directions katrineholm@olearys.se

O'Learys Kista Event Center

Kista Galleria
164 53 Kista Directions kista@olearys.se 08-751 09 50

O'Learys Kolbotn

Strandliveien 4
1410 Kolbotn Directions

O'Learys Kristianstad

Nya Boulevarden 8
291 31 Kristianstad Directions kristianstad@olearys.se 044-21 60 66

O'Learys Kristiine Event Center

Endla 45
10615 Tallinn Directions

O'Learys Kuusamo

Kylpyläntie 5
936 00 Kuusamo Directions kuusamo@olearys.fi +358 306864439

O'Learys Köping Bowling

Sveavägen 16
731 32 Köping Directions koping@olearys.se

O'Learys Landvetter

Landvetter flygplats
438 80 Landvetter Göteborg Directions landvetter@olearys.se

O'Learys Las Palmas

Las Palmas Airport
Las Palmas Directions laspalmas@olearys.es

O'Learys Lidköping

Kinnegatan 15
531 32 Lidköping Directions lidkoping@olearys.se

O'Learys Liljeholmstorget

Liljeholmstorget 7
117 23 Stockholm Directions liljeholmstorget@olearys.se 08 644 69 01

O'Learys Lindvallen

Experium, Lindvallen
780 67 Sälen Directions lindvallen@olearys.se

O`Learys Linköping


582 24 Linköping Directions jobb@jjlinvest.se

O'Learys Luleå Airport

Flygstationsvägen 4
972 54 Luleå Directions lulea.airport@olearys.se

O'Learys Luleå Bowling

Västra Varvsgatan 25
972 36 Luleå Directions lulea@olearys.se

O'Learys Lund

Klostergatan 14
222 22 Lund Directions lund@olearys.se

O'Learys Mall Of Scandinavia

Råsta Strandväg 19
169 79 Solna Directions mos@olearys.se

O'Learys Malmö Airport

Terminalvägen
230 32 Malmö Sturup Directions malmo.airport@olearys.se

O'Learys Malmö Central

Malmö Central
211 20 Malmö Directions malmo@olearys.se

O'Learys Mayfair

Colbjørnsensgade 6
1650 København Directions

O'Learys Mora

Vasagatan 38
792 31 Mora Directions mora@olearys.se

O'Learys Motala

Platens gata 15
59135 Motala Directions motala@olearys.se 0141-21 04 00

O'Learys Märsta Sigtuna

Nymärstagatan 2
195 34 Märsta Directions marsta@olearys.se

O'Learys Møllergatan

Møllergata 10
0779 Oslo Directions mollergata@olearys.no +47 21607640

O'Learys Nacka Forum

Forumvägen 39
131 53 Nacka Directions

O'Learys Norrköping

Drottninggatan 60
602 32 Norrköping Directions norrkoping@olearys.se

O'Learys Norrtull Event Center

Sveavägen 143
113 46 Stockholm Directions norrtull@olearys.se

O'Learys Nyköping

Östra Storgatan 2
611 34 Nyköping Directions nykoping@olearys.se 0155-29 44 44

O'Learys Oslo Airport Domestic

O'Learys innland, Oslo Lufthavn Gardermoen
2060 Oslo Directions osldomestic@olearys.no +4764811622

O'Learys Oslo Airport International

O'Learys utland, Oslo Lufthavn Gardermoen
0260 Oslo Directions oslinternational@olearys.no

O'Learys Piteå

Uddmansgatan 4
941 32 Piteå Directions pitea@olearys.se

O'Learys Riga Akropole

Maskavas iela 256
1063 Rīga Directions rigaakropole@olearys.ee

O'Learys Saimaa

Rauhanrinne 1
553 20 Rauha Directions saimaa@olearys.fi +358 306861021

O'Learys Sarpsborg

Roald Amundsensgate 36
1723 Sarpsborg Directions

O'Learys Sartor Event Center

Sartor Storsenter Sartorvegen 12
5353 Straume Directions

O'Learys Sello

Leppävaarankatu 3-9
02600 Espoo Directions sello.olearys@restel.fi

O'Learys Skellefteå

Kanalgatan 31
931 32 Skellefteå Directions skelleftea@olearys.se 0910-73 93 08

O'Learys Skien Bowling

3724
3724 Skien Directions

O'Learys Skövde

Egnells väg 1
541 40 Skövde Directions skovde@olearys.se 0500 – 481600

O'Learys Smaralind

Hagasmara 1
201 Kopavogur Smaralind Directions smaralind@olearys.is +3547700505

O'Learys Sollentuna

Sollentunavägen 163-165
191 23 Stockholm Directions sollentuna@olearys.se 08-35 40 11

O'Learys Stockholm Central

Vasagatan/Centralstationen
101 35 Stockholm Directions stockholm.central@olearys.se 0736-88 16 86

O'Learys Stovner

Stovner senter 3
0985 Oslo Directions

O'Learys Sundbyberg

Järnvägsgatan 32
172 35 Sundbyberg Directions sundbyberg@olearys.se 08-44 50 919

O'Learys Sundsvall

Storgatan 40
852 30 Sundsvall Directions sundsvall@olearys.se

O'Learys Söderhamn

Oxtorgsgatan 17
826 32 Söderhamn Directions soderhamn@olearys.se 0270-735 70

O'Learys Södertälje

Slussgatan 7
151 71 Södertälje Directions sodertalje@olearys.se

O'Learys Tandådalen

Tandådalens Fjällhotell O'Learys Tandådalen
780 67 Sälen Directions tandadalen@olearys.se

O'Learys Tenerife South

Apartado de correos 7 Aeropuerto Reina Sofía
38610 Granadilla de Abona Directions tenerife.south@olearys.es

O'Learys Tolv Stockholm Event Center

Arenaslingan 6
121 77 Johanneshov Stockholm Directions

O'Learys Tripla

Firdonkatu 2
00240 Helsinki Directions tripla@olearys.fi

O'Learys Trollhättan

Kungsgatan 36
461 30 Trollhättan Directions trollhattan@olearys.se 0520-44 80 90

O'Learys Tromsø Airport

Tromsø Lufthavn Langnes
9016 Tromsø Directions tromso.airport@olearys.no

O'Learys Tromsø Sentrum

Storgata 51
9008 Tromsø Directions tromso.sentrum@olearys.no

O'Learys Trondheim

Olav Tryggvassons gate 40
7011 Trondheim Directions trondheim@olearys.no +47 93494139

O'Learys Trondheim Lufthavn

Trondheim Lufthavn, Værnes
7500 STJØRDAL Directions trondheim.airport@olearys.no

O'Learys Tyresö

Bollmora Torg 1
135 40 Tyresö Directions tyreso@olearys.se

O'Learys Tönsberg

Torvet 1
3126 Tønsberg Directions

O'Learys Uddevalla Event Center

Kungsgatan 6
Uddevalla Directions

O'Learys Umeå Event Center

Vasagatan 9 B
903 29 Umeå Directions umea@olearys.se

O'Learys Uppsala

Dragarbrunnsgatan 36
753 20 Uppsala Directions uppsala@olearys.se 018-12 22 03

O'Learys Vilnius Akropolis

Ozo g. 25
08217 Vilnius Directions

O'Learys Visby

Strandgatan 13
621 56 Visby Directions visby@olearys.se 0498-21 93 00

O'Learys Vällingby

Vällingby Torg 24
162 65 Vällingby Directions vallingby@olearys.se

O'Learys Västerås

Torggatan 1
722 15 Västerås Directions vasteras@olearys.se

O'Learys Växjö Bowling

Storgatan 10
352 31 Växjö Directions

O'Learys Ystad

Fridhemsgatan 27
271 45 Ystad Directions ystad@olearys.se

O'Learys Ålesund

Flygplassveien 27
6040 Vigra Directions alesundairport@olearys.no

O'Learys Åre

Holiday Club Åre, Åre Strand
830 14 Åre Directions are@olearys.se 0647-12024

O'Learys Örebro

Drottninggatan 12
702 10 Örebro Directions orebro@olearys.se

O'Learys Örnsköldsvik

Stora Torget 1
891 33 Örnsköldsvik Directions ornskoldsvik@olearys.se 0660-121 14

O'Learys Östermalm

Storgatan 27
114 55 Stockholm Directions ostermalm@olearys.se 08-660 66 25

O'Learys Östersund

Kyrkgatan 70
831 31 Östersund Directions ostersund@olearys.se

Teamtailor

Career site by Teamtailor